Our members

Acumen comprises experts in mental health modelling, service planning and policy from across Australia.

  • Monash University Health Economics Group – Professor Cathy Mihalopoulos, Dr Yong Yi Lee and Dr Long Le

  • Orygen – Professor Patrick McGorry, Matthew Hamilton and Dr Caroline Gao

  • The Queensland Centre for Mental Health Research (QCMHR) – Professor Harvey Whiteford and Dr Sandra Diminic

  • Southern Synergy – Professor Graham Meadows, Dr Joanne Enticott and Dr Katrina Long

  • University of Canberra – Professor Luis Salvador-Carulla and Associate Professor Nasser Bagheri

  • The University of Sydney, Brain and Mind Centre – Professor Ian Hickie, Dr Sebastian Rosenberg, Associate Professor Jo-An Occhipinti and Dr Adam Skinner

  • University of Western Australia and Western Australia Primary Health Alliance (WAPHA) – Professor Danny Rock